Chernobyl diaries

Book Cover


LocationCall NumberStatus
Clallam Bay - Digital Video DiscDVD CHERNOBShelving Cart


Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Desc
1 videodisc (86 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
085392341320, 883929252978, 883929343751


General Note
Produced in 2012 as motion picture.
General Note
Special features include: Chernobyl conspiracy viral video ; additional scene.
Creation/Production Credits
Director of photography, Morten Søborg ; editor, Stan Salfas ; music by Diego Stocco.
Ingrid Bolsø Berdal, Dimitri Diatchenko, Olivia Taylor Dudley, Devin Kelley, Jesse McCartney, Nathan Philips, Jonathan Sadowski.
Six young tourists hire an extreme tour guide who takes them to the abandoned city of Pripyat, the former home to the workers of the Chernobyl nuclear reactor. During their exploration, they soon discover they are not alone.
Target Audience
MPAA rating: R; Violence, some bloody images and pervasive language.
System Details
DVD; region 1, widescreen presentation; Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround.
In English or dubbed Spanish or French with optional English SDH, Spanish or French subtitles.